所有投资者请在TXC官方网站www.tripxchain.io上联系我们,其他网站购买的一律都不会得到GTC international Co,. Ltd 和 GTC foundation Ltd承认。现在出现www.tripxchain.one, www.tripxchain.org, www.bk852.com, www.trip-xc.com等都是虚假网站,我们也和STI福建银钛区块链俱乐部没有任何的合作关系,请所有投资者注意。GTC international Co,. Ltd 和 GTC foundation Ltd 会追讨所有的法律责任。

Tripxchain全球旅游链

汇聚全球资本以升级泰国旅游
 
00


00

小时


00

分钟


00

秒钟


关于Tripxchain

愿景

Tripxchain是致力于为泰国区块链的商业化、资本化、场景应用化的公链项目,打造泰国乃至全球旅游行业数字商业应用第一品牌公链。

Tripxchain的未来

签约合作伙伴上链;
更多基于旅游的产品/服务提供商上链;
第三方应用开发商上链;
目标:全球范围第一旅游公链生态。

社区协同自治

Tripxchain依托区块链技术和通证经济理念,采用去中心化的的运营与管理方式,利用区块链各节点权利与义务的对等性,确保平台的所有参与者拥有相同的权利与义务,最大程度保证平台的公平和透明。

生态结构

在 Tripxchain的生态中,包括节点、监审、开发者、合约用户、消费者、DAPP、社群等角色。

Tripxchain的前景

Tripxchain全球区块链旅游生态操作系统,面向整个旅游行业景区、酒店、度假村、民宿和用户,建立商家和用户旅游大数据,为旅游行业提供信任、激励、零佣金的旅游生态服务。

Tripxchain的首个应用场景是泰国旅游,首先以泰国旅游服务为核心,打通旅游行业上下游全产业链,建立一个更加公平透明的旅行体系,重塑旅游行业格局。

Tripxchain是致力于为泰国区块链的商业化、资本化、场景应用化的公链项目,打造泰国乃至全球旅游行业数字商业应用第一品牌公链。随着Tripxchain生态的发展,Tripxchain必将助力泰国实体经济迎来区块链大规模成熟应用的落地。

01 —
Tripxchain身份标识
02 —
Tripxchain生态信用构建

03 —
Tripxchain生态评价系统
04 —
Tripxchain去中心化票务平台

Tripxchain数字小镇

投资人的回报来自于项目的价值,项目的核心价值来自于应用场景的落地,目前,泰国第一货币兑换集团 SUPER RICH 与Tripxchain已达成战略合作伙伴,用户持有的TXC可随时和泰币进行合法兑换。Tripxchain发起方依托已有的资源和商业要素,遵循通证经济模型,设计落地Tripxchain Token - TXC的应用场景。Tripxchain目前已与多家企业或机构达成战略合作,推出以TXC为支付工具的完整支付系统。

TXC消费支付价值兑换原则: 如果TXC在二级交易市场上的价格低于持币用户当时的购买价格,持有TXC的用户可按照原价来兑换消费;如果TXC在二级交易市场上的价格高于用户当时的购买价格(TXC增值),持有TXC的用户可按照增值市价来兑换消费。

目前已经落地的TXC支付应用场景举例
① TXC可用于购买由泰国王室产品。
② TXC可用于支付消费在所有旅游项目。
③ TXC可在泰国各大商场使用。
④ TXC购买相关保险产品。
⑤ 泰国曼谷首个数字小镇支持TXC数字货币消费。
⑥ TXC数字货币可在全泰国连锁便利店购物消费运用。

Tripxchain代币细节

1月1号 - 1月31号 TXC币价为0.14美金
总计发行 30亿 TXC
软顶: 1 千万美金
硬顶: 7200 万美金

最小投资额 : 3 ETH
TXC代币不开放给泰国的机构及公民。
所有购买TXC数字货币必须通过官方网站注册或者GTC基金会认证和授权的合作伙伴,其他渠道购买不予承认。

Tripxchain市场概况

旅游业是泰国的经济支柱性产业

泰国旅游创汇能力在东南亚国家中位居第一,在亚太地区中也居前列。 联合国的数据显示,泰国的游客数量位居全球第十 一位,2017年的旅游收入位居全球第五位。旅游业是泰国的经济支柱性产业,在国民经济占有了重要的地位。

泰国IP资源存量丰富

泰国拥有极其丰富的文化、旅游、地产、明星、电影、歌曲、足球、拳击等各种类型的IP资源,但IP的商业价值却难以挖掘,衡量,难以实时化,透明化,客观化,这天然为区块链提供了急速发展的肥沃土壤。

泰国可延伸产业丰富

旅游业的发展带动了与之相关的食、住、行、购等行业的发展,由此应运而生的旅游地产、旅游交通、商场购物、娱乐产业、医疗、养老、留学等更是极具投资价值。

旅游行业痛点

1、超额预定;
2、欺诈案件;
3、中间商佣金极高;
4、交易过程中的摩擦和矛盾;
5、身份认证;
6、跨境支付和结算问题。

Tripxchain系统特点

安全性

Tripxchain系统的一大亮点是使用了一个增强 DPOS 的共识算法,在 DPOS 的基础上加入了一个高效的实用拜占庭容错算法,极大地降低了网络分叉的可能性,只要不超过 1/3 节点联合做恶,系统就不会分叉,也就没有双重支付的风险。

灵活性

开发者可以随意定制其侧链的各项参数,比如区块产生速度、交易类型、交易费等,甚至可以实现一个新的共识机制,比如开发者可以使用权益证明或工作量证明的共识机制来取代默认的委托人权益证明机制。

开发者工具

Tripxchain生态面向的是基于旅游衍生的各行各业的应用,为了尽可能地覆盖到更多的用户,Tripxchain会着力打造一批高质量的插件和衍生应用。

开放的SDK

Tripxchain区块链底层及智能合约层功能将向全网开放,任何第三方都可以通过Tripxchain提供的API接口和SDK开发DAPP。通过SDK中间层,生态内的DAPP开发商可以在不掌握Tripxchain区块链底层的情况下,更为高效地进行应用开发。

Tripxchain应用

Tripxchain时间路线图

Tripxchain代币分配

Tripxchain收益用途规划

  • Q4 2018代币创建 & ICO

    创建Tripxchain代币ERC 20代币
    启动Tripxchain ICO
  • Q1 2019 奖励系统制作

    实施区块链激励和奖励制度
  • Q2 2019 应用程序发布

    苹果及安卓应用程序的发布。
  • Q3 2019 公链的开发

    APP模块的Beta发布
    公链
  • Q4 2019 区块链技术交易系统

    推出区块链技术交易系统
  • Q1 2020 去中心化的安全旅行区块链平台

    建立完全去中心化的安全旅行区块链平台包括微型金融计划

我们的Tripxchain团队


Tripxchain核心顾问团队


阿里蓬 普查翁 阁下


泰国国务委员会委员
前泰国能源部常务次长
前泰国旅游与体育部常务次长
前泰国财政部常务次长
前泰国国际航空公司董事局主席
前泰国国家电力局(EGAT) 董事局主席
前泰国通讯总公司(TOT)董事局主席
前泰国政府住宅银行(GHB)董事局主席

功乍滴甲瓦尼 阁下


前泰国财政部长
摩根大通(泰国)有限公司首任董事长
泰国支付技术俱乐部主席
泰国民主党党策委员会主席
前泰国民主党副党魁

班亚 尼兰衮 阁下


泰国金牌综艺节目主持人、著名节目制作人
Workpoint 文化传媒有限公司(大众)首席执行官

宝儿


泰国知名演员、模特
2004 年度泰国蒂芬妮小姐选美大赛冠军
2004 年度国际变性人皇后选美大赛冠军

战略合作伙伴

All investors should contact us to invest by the TXC official website www.tripxchain.io, and all other websites will not be accepted by GTC international Co., Ltd. and GTC foundation Ltd. We found out www.tripxchain.one, www.tripxchain.org and www.bk852.com, www.trip-xc.com are all fake websites, as well as we are unrelated to STI Fujian Yin Tai Blockchain Club. please pay attention to all investors. GTC international Co,. Ltd and GTC foundation Ltd will recover all legal liabilities.

Tripxchain Global Travel Chain

Gathering global capital to upgrade Thailand tourism.
 
00

days


00

hours


00

minutes


00

seconds


About Tripxchain

Vision

Tripxchain is a public chain project dedicated to the commercialization, capitalization and application of the Blockchain in Thailand, creating the first brand public chain for digital business applications in Thailand and the global travel industry

Tripxchain Future

Cooperation Strategies partners on chain
More travel-based products/ service providers;
Third-Party application developers on chain
Target:The World First tourism public chain ecology.

Community Cooperative Autonomy

Based on the Blockchain technology and the concept of the general economy, Tripxchain adopts decentralized operation and management methods, and utilizes the equivalence of rights and obligations of each node in the Blockchain to ensure that all users of the platform have the same rights and obligations. Maximize the fairness and transparency of the platform.

Ecological Structure

In the ecosystem of Tripxchain, includes nodes, auditors, developers, contract users, consumers, DAPP, community and other roles.

Why Tripxchain might be the right fit

Tripxchain Global Blockchain tourism eco-operating system, for the entire tourism industry scenic spots, hotels, resorts, homestays and users, to establish business and user travel big data, to provide tourism industry with trust, incentives, zero commission travel ecosystem services.

Tripxchain’s first application scenario is Thailand tourism. First of all, the Thailand tourism service is the core, and the upstream and downstream industry chain of the tourism industry is established to establish a more fair and transparent level travel system and reshape the tourism industry.

Tripxchain is a public chain project dedicated to the commercialization, capitalization and application of the Blockchain in Thailand, creating the first brand public chain for digital business applications in Thailand and the global travel industry. With the development of Tripxchain ecosystem, Tripxchain will help the Thailand real economy to usher in the massive maturity of the Blockchain.

01 —
Tripxchain Identification
02 —
Tripxchain Ecological Credibility Construction

03 —
Tripxchain Ecological Evaluation System
04 —
Tripxchain Decentralized Ticketing Platform

Tripxchain Digital Town

The return for the investor comes from the value of the project. The core value of the project comes from the application scenario. Currently, the Thailand first currency exchange group, SUPER RICH, and Tripxchain have reached a strategic partnership. TXC can legally exchange with Thai currency at any time at SUPER RICH. Tripxchain sponsor relies on existing resources and business elements to follow the general economic model and design the application scenario of the Tripxchain Token-TXC. Tripxchain has now entered into strategic partnerships with a number of companies or organizations to launch a complete payment system with TXC as a payment tool.

TXC consumer payment value conversion principle: If the price of TXC in the secondary trading market is lower than the original purchase price, consumers can pay for products based on the TXC’s original price purchased; if the price of the TXC in the secondary trading market is higher than the consumers’ previous purchase price (TXC value-added), consumers can pay for products based on the value-added market price.

Application Scenario that allowed TXC payment:
① TXC can be used to purchase all Thai royal products produced
② TXC can be used to pay for all travel projects
③ TXC can be used in all major shopping malls in Thailand.
④ TXC can used to purchase related insurance products.
⑤ TXC digital currency can be used in convenient store in Thailand
⑥ TXC can be used in Bangkok (Thailand); Digital Town.

Tripxchain Token Details

1st Jan - 31st Jan TXC TOKEN will be price at USD 0.14
Total TXC token supply 3 Billion
SoftCap : USD$10m
HardCap: USD$72m

Min Purchase : 3 ETH
TXC tokens are not for sales for all Thailand Institutions investors and citizen.
All TXC tokens must be registered and purchased via official website or authorised partners under GTC Foundation Limited. Loses for purchases made via unauthorised channels will not be liable by GTC Foundation Limited.

Tripxchain Market Overview

Tourism is the pillar industry of Thailand’s economy

Thailand’s tourism earning capacity ranks first among Southeast Asia and is also top in the Asia-Pacific region. According to UN’s data, Thailand has the 11th largest number of tourists in the world, and its tourism revenue ranks 5th in the world in 2017. Tourism is the pillar industry of Thailand’s economy and plays an important role in the national economy

Thailand has abundant IP resources

Thailand has abundant IP resources such as Culture, Tourism, Real-Estate, Celebrities, Movies, Songs, Soccer, Boxing, etc., however, the commercial value of IP is difficult to excavate, measure, difficult to real-time, transparent, and objectification, this naturally provides a rapidly developing fertile soil for Blockchain.

Thailand’s extensible industry is abundant

The development of tourism has driven the development of food, housing, transportation, and other related industries. The tourism real-estate, tourism transportation, shopping malls, entertainment industry, medical care, pension, and study abroad is extremely valuable for investment.

Tourism industry difficulties

Overbooking; Fraud cases; Middleman commission is extremely high; Friction and contradiction in transaction process; Identity authentication; Cross-border payment and settlement issues.

Tripxchain System Features

Security

One of the highlights of the Tripxchain system is the use of a consensus algorithm for enhanced DPOS, which adds an efficient and practical Byzantine fault-tolerant algorithm to DPOS, which greatly reduces the possibility of network difference, as long as no more than 1/3 of the nodes are federated, the system will not split, and there is no risk of double payment.

Flexibility

Developers can customize the parameters of their sidechains, such as block generation speed, transaction type, transaction fee, etc., and even implement a new consensus mechanism, such as the consensus mechanism that developers can use proof of equity or workload proof. Replace the default principal equity certification mechanism.

Developer Tool

The Tripxchain ecosystem is designed for travel-based applications across a wide range of industries. In order to reach as many users as possible, Tripxchain will focus on creating a high-quality plug-in and derivative application.

Development SDK

The bottom layer of the Tripxchain Blockchain and the smart contract layer function will be open to the whole network. Any third party can develop DAPP through the API interface and SDK provided by Tripxchain. Through the SDK middle layer, DIP developers in the ecosystem can develop applications more efficiently without grasping the underlying layer of the Tripxchain Blockchain.

Apps Showcase

 

Tripxchain Timeline

Tripxchain Token Allocation

Tripxchain Use of Proceed

  • Q4 2018 Token Creation & ICO

    Create Tripxchain Token as ERC20 Token.
    Launch Tripxchain ICO
  • Q1 2019 Reward Systems Implementation

    Implement Blockchain incentives and reward systems.
  • Q2 2019 The Launching of Mobile App

    iOS, Android Mobile App will be available for all members.
  • Q3 2019 Launching of Public Chain

    Beta release of APP module Public Chain
  • Q4 2019 Blockchain based trading system

    Launch of Blockchain technology trading system
  • Q1 2020 Decentralized Travel Blockchain Platform

    Establish fully decentralized secured Travel Blockchain Platform, including Micro-Finance Program

Strategic Partners